2020 FITASC Grand Slam Tour


The NSCA FITASC Grand Slam Tour is a four-shoot series that crowns the NSCA FITASC Grand Slam Tour Champion, as well as Concurrent Champions. The four events replace the FITASC World Cup and Grand Prix events on the NSCA Championship Tour and do not count for FITASC’s Beretta Cup or World Cup.  The events are open to any NSCA member.


April 13-19, 2020

Coyote Springs Sporting Clays, AZ

Northeast Regional

May 12-17, 2020

M&M Sporting Clays, NJ

South Central Regional

May 31 - June 7, 2020

Great Houston Sports Club, TX

National Championship

October 17-25, 2020

National Shooting Complex, TX

Please reload

© 2015 KYSCA created by Shoot Technology Solutions

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon